Coedpoeth Councillors - Updated 22nd June 2018
 Name Position
Cllr Michael Dixon Chair
Cllr Julie Appleby Vice Chair 
Cllrs B Williams and K Ashton Plas Pentwyn Management Committee 
Cllr Glenda Kelly School Governor - Penygelli CP School 
Cllr Graham Kelly School Governor - Bryn Tabor School 
Vacancy Youth Club Management Committee

Contact Details for Councillors
NameAddress Email Tel Ward Key 
Ken Ashton 60 Heol Glyndwr, Coedpoeth kenneth.ashton13@talktalk.net01978 257574Nth *1 
Michael DixonAdwy Grange, Tanllan Lane, Coedpoethchair@coedpoeth.com01978 756514Nth *1
Yvonne McCarroll
Ben Brown 5 Heol Maelor,
 Nth  C
Rachel Timms3 Waen Road, Coedpoeth rachtimms18@gmail.com07809 359604Nth *1
Beatrix Williams 24 Bryn Gwyn, Coedpoeth N/A01978 755026Nth *1
Phil Wilson1 Green Acres, Pentre Fron, Coedpoethwilsonphilip3@sky.com01978 757515Nth *1
Julie Appleby3 Heol Llewelyn, Coedpoethvicechair@coedpoeth.comNth C
Graham Kelly36 Talwrn Road, Coedpoethgraham.kelly@coedpoeth.comNth C
Lia van Ryswyk3 Bryn y Wern,  C
Sheila Edwards 37 Bryn Clywedog, 01978 448608Sth *1
Glenda Kelly36 Talwrn Road, Sth *1
David DonaghyDros y Wern, Middle Road, Coedpoethdavid.donaghy@coedpoeth.comSth C
George Price20 Park Road, Coedpoethgeorge_price@live.com07768 335104Sth *1
*1 - Elected at May 2017 Election
C - Co-opted since the election