Councillors

Coedpoeth Councillors - Updated 1 February 2018
 Name Position
Cllr Michael Dixon Chair
Cllr Sheila Edwards Vice Chair 
Cllr Haydn Hughes Plas Pentwyn Management Committee 
Cllr Glenda Kelly School Governor - Penygelli CP School 
Cllr Graham Kelly School Governor - Bryn Tabor School 
Cllr Julie Appleby Youth Club Management Committee

Contact Details for Councillors
NameAddress Email Tel Ward Key 
Ken Ashton 60 Heol Glyndwr, Coedpoeth kenneth.ashton13@talktalk.net01978 257574Nth  
Michael DixonAdwy Grange, Tanllan Lane, Coedpoethchair@coedpoeth.com01978 756514Nth
Haydn Hughes5 Dol Mwyn, Coedpoeth haydn.hughes@coedpoeth.com
07990 639552Nth
Ben Brown 5 Heol Maelor, Coedpoethben.brown@coedpoeth.com
 Nth  
Rachel Timms3 Waen Road, Coedpoeth rachtimms18@gmail.com07809 359604Nth
Beatrix Williams 24 Bryn Gwyn, Coedpoeth N/A01978 755026Nth 
Phil Wilson1 Green Acres, Pentre Fron, Coedpoethwilsonphilip3@sky.com01978 757515Nth
Julie Appleby3 Heol Llewelyn, Coedpoethjulie.appleby64@gmail.comNth 
Graham Kelly36 Talwrn Road, Coedpoethgkel@btinternet.comNth 
Lia van Ryswyk3 Bryn y Wern, Coedpoethlimo5@live.co.ukNth  
Sheila Edwards 37 Bryn Clywedog, Coedpoethvicechair@coedpoeth.com 01978 448608Sth
Glenda Kelly36 Talwrn Road, Coedpoethglendakelly1@btinternet.com Sth
VacancySth 
George Price20 Park Road, Coedpoethgeorge_price@live.com07768 335104Sth
KEY
*1 - Elected at May 2017 Election