Councillors

Coedpoeth Councillors - Updated 5th August 2016
 Name Position
 Cllr Michael Dixon Chair
 Cllr Sheila Edwards Vice Chair 
 Cllr Haydn Hughes Plas Pentwyn Management Committee 
 Cllr Graham Jones School Governor - Penygelli CP School 
 Cllr Joanne Gallacher School Governor - Bryn Tabor School 
 Cllr Stephen Davies Youth Club Management Committee

Contact Details for Councillors
NameAddress Email Tel Ward Key 
Ken Ashton 60 Heol Glyndwr, Coedpoeth ken.ashton1943@sky.com01978 257574Nth  *9
George Price20 Park Rd, Coedpoethgeorge_price@live.com07768 335104Sth*1
Graham Jones76 High Street, Coedpoethgrahamjones01@btinternet.com
01978 720928Nth*1
*4
Glenda Kelly 36 Talwrn Road, Coedpoethglenda.kelly@coedpoeth.com
 01978 720084Sth  *8
Karl Woodward9 Bryn Llyston, Coedpoethkarlwoodward44@aol.com 01978 757200Nth*1
Michael DixonAdwy Grange, Tanllan Lane, Coedpoethchair@coedpoeth.com01978 756514Nth*1 
Phil Wilson1 Green Acres, Pentre Fron, Coedpoethwilsonphilip3@sky.com01978 757515Nth*1
Stephen Davies27 Heol Celyn, Coedpoethstephen.davies@coedpoeth.com01978 448769Nth*2
Beatrix Williams24 Bryn Gwyn, CoedpoethN/A01978 755026Nth*2
Tony Wyatt55 Nant Road, Coedpoeth anthonywyatt-art@live.com01978 759738Nth *2
Sheila Edwards Cemetery Road, Coedpoeth vicechair@coedpoeth.com 01978 448608Nth*6 
Haydn Hughes5 Dol Mwyn, Coedpoeth haydn.hughes@coedpoeth.com07990 639552Nth*6
Joanne Gallacher32 Greengate Farm Estate, Coedpoeth joanne@theaudiocafe.co.uk07821 279547Sth*7 
Rachel Timms rachel.timms@coedpoeth.com07809 359604Sth*3
KEY
*1 - Elected at May 2012 Election  |  *2 - Co-opted since above Election
*3 - Co-opted July 15th 2014  |  *4 - Elected at Nov 2014 Election
*5 - Co-opted Feb 10th 2015 |  *6 - Co-opted Mar 10th 2015
*7 - Co-opted Apr 14th 2015 | *8 - Co-opted Nov 2015 | *9 - Co-opted July 2016