Councillors

Coedpoeth Councillors - Updated 28th June May 2021
 Name Position
Cllr Michael Dixon Chair
Cllr George Price Vice Chair 
Cllr B Williams and Cllr S Edwards Plas Pentwyn Management Committee 
Cllr Glenda Kelly School Governor - Penygelli CP School 
Cllr Kate Coventry School Governor - Bryn Tabor School 
Cllr Julie Appleby Youth Club Management Committee

Contact Details for Councillors
NameAddress Email Tel Ward Key 
Kate Coventry
 kate.coventry@coedpoeth.com
Nth 
Michael DixonAdwy Grange, Tanllan Lane, Coedpoethchair@coedpoeth.com01978 756514Nth *1
Yvonne McCarroll 24 Bryn y Wern, Coedpoeth yvonne.mccarroll@coedpoeth.com
 07815 313733NthC
Ben Brown
ben.brown@coedpoeth.com
 Nth  C
Stan ScheurleerY Bwthyn, Tudor Street
Nth *1
Beatrix Williams 24 Bryn Gwyn, Coedpoeth N/A01978 755026Nth *1
Phil Wilson1 Green Acres, Pentre Fron, Coedpoethwilsonphilip3@sky.com01978 757515Nth *1
Julie Appleby3 Heol Llewelyn, Coedpoethvicechair@coedpoeth.comNth *1
Graham Kelly36 Talwrn Road, Coedpoethgraham.kelly@coedpoeth.comNth *1
Lia van Ryswyk3 Bryn y Wern, Coedpoethlimo5@live.co.ukNth  *1
Sheila Edwards 37 Bryn Clywedog, Coedpoethsheila.edwards@coedpoeth.com 01978 448608Sth *1
Glenda Kelly
glenda.kelly@coedpoeth.com Sth *1
David DonaghyDros y Wern, Middle Road, Coedpoethdavid.donaghy@coedpoeth.comSth C
George Price
george_price@live.com07768 335104Sth *1
KEY
*1 - Elected at May 2018 Election
C - Co-opted since the election